Tuesday, October 29, 2013

The Dance Agenda Podcast #2 - AdamMaleBlog Exclusive!

AdamMaleBlog is proud to bring you episode # 2 of our music podcast - The Dance Agenda! Each episode will feature the latest in indie and underground electro-pop, new wave, and dance music from around the world! Feel free to download or stream as you see fit!

Here's the playlist for The Dance Agenda #2:
1) French Horn Rebellion  "Caaalifornia" (Solidisco Remix)   Caaalifornia
2) The Swiss   "Kiss to Kiss"    Kiss to Kiss EP
3) Donna Summer  "I Feel Love" (Afrojack Remix)  Love to Love You Donna
4) Claude VonStroke  "Lay It Downl"   Urban Animal
5) Cut Copy  "Free Your Mind"   Free Your Mind
6) The Sounds   "Shake Shake Shake"  Weekend
7) Miracle  "Something Is Wrong"    Mercury
8) Arcade Fire  "Afterlife"  Reflektor

The podcast artwork is thanks to DevotedBee via Creative Commons license.

No comments:

Post a Comment